Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Special Governing Board Meeting
-
Public View By YouTube
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Governing Board Meeting
-
,
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LESD District Calendar
  • Mabel Padgett

CLICK THE ENGLISH OR SPANISH CALENDAR BELOW FOR OUR NEW PRINTABLE SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR.

2020-2021 LESD Calendar-Revised 9/8/2020 - English

2020-2021 LESD Calendar-Revised 9/8/2020 - Spanish