Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Governing Board Study Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Alice in Wonderland (Verrado Heritage ES)
-
Giving Tree Pavilion, Buckeye, AZ 85396, USA
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Band Performance (Verrado MS)
-
Verrado Middle School, 20880 W Main St, Buckeye, AZ 85396, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Safety Symposium
-
Wigwam Creek Middle School
Thu, Dec 8
PTO Winter Wonderland Night (Mabel Padgett ES)
Mabel Padgett Elementary School, 15430 W Turney Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Chess Emporium: Chess Club
-
Soto Winter Spectacular (Belen Soto ES)
-
Belen Soto Elementary School, 18601 W Campbell Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Band Concert (Western Sky MS)
-
Western Sky Middle School, 4095 N 144th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Fri, Dec 9
Holiday Night (Palm Valley ES)
-
Palm Valley Elementary School, 2801 N 135th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Concert (L. Thomas Heck MS)
-
L Thomas Heck Middle School, 12448 W Bethany Home Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Concert (K-2) (VES)
-
Verrado Elementary School
20873 W Sunrise Ln, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Concert (Wigwam Creek MS)
-
Wigwam Creek Middle School, 4510 N 127th Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Concert (Scott Libby ES)
-
Scott L. Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Concert (3-5) (VES)
-
Verrado Elementary School
20873 W Sunrise Ln, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Concert (Scott Libby ES)
-
Scott L. Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Wonderland Dance
-
Verrado Middle School
20873 W Sunrise Ln, Buckeye, AZ 85396, United States
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Band Concert (L. Thomas Heck MS)
-
L Thomas Heck Middle School, 12448 W Bethany Home Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Holiday Vendor Fair (Scott Libby ES)
-
Scott L. Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Holiday Movie Night (Scott Libby ES)
-
Scott L. Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LESD District Calendar
  • Mabel Padgett